2021 DATES:

Slaughter in the vatican tour

Wed Nov 24 Brooklyn, NY
St. Vitus
https://link.dice.fm/y2nHx4V2Jjb


Fri Nov 26 Cambridge, MA
Middle East

https://www.ticketweb.com/event/exhorder-take-offense-extinction-ad-middle-east-downstairs-tickets/11382095?pl=mideastclub

Sat Nov 27 Frederick, MD
Cafe 611

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhordertake-offense-extinction-ad-plague-years-cafe-611-tickets-175716060467

Sun Nov 28 Pittsburgh, PA Crafthouse
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhorder-tickets-176577446897

Mon Nov 29 Chicago, IL
Reggies

https://www.ticketweb.com/event/exhorder-reggies-rock-club-tickets/11382305

Tue Nov 30 Indianapolis, IN Emerson Theater
https://skeletix.com/1344-exhorder-emerson-theater-2021-11-30/

Thu Dec 02 New Orleans, LA
Southport Music Hall

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhorder-performing-slaughter-in-the-vatican-tickets-176715168827

Fri Dec 03 Houston, TX
Warehouse Live

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhorder-tickets-176708248127

Sat Dec 04 Ft. Worth, TX
The Rail Club

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhorder-at-the-rail-club-live-tickets-177515623007

Sun Dec 05 Austin, TX
Come And Take It Live

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhorder-performing-slaughter-in-the-vatican-in-its-entirety-tickets-175931534957

Mon Dec 06 El Paso, TX
Rockhouse Bar

https://tickets.holdmyticket.com/tickets/381561?tc=hmt

Tue Dec 07 Mesa, AZ
Nile Theater

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhorder-tickets-175984744107

Wed Dec 08 Los Angeles, CA
1720

https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/3622868/exhorder-los-angeles-1720

Thu Dec 09 San Diego, CA
Brick By Brick

https://bit.ly/ExhorderSD

Fri Dec 10 Bakersfield, CA
1933

https://www.livemusiccity.com/events/exhorder-1933

Sat Dec 11 Las Vegas, NV
Dive Bar

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/5242725

Sun Dec 12 Petaluma, CA
The Phoenix Theater

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exhorder-take-office-extinction-ad-plague-years-trecelence-tickets-176745529637

Tue Dec 14 Portland, OR Bossanova Ballroom
https://exhorder-portland-2021.eventbrite.com/

Wed Dec 15 Seattle, WA
El Corazon

https://wl.seetickets.us/event/Exhorder/446240?afflky=ElCorazon

Thu Dec 16 Boise, ID
The Shredder

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/5268321

Fri Dec 17 Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex

https://www.showclix.com/event/exhorder/

Sat Dec 18 Greeley, CO
Moxi Theater

https://www.ticketweb.com/event/exhorder-take-offense-extinction-ad-moxi-theater-tickets/11381415?&REFID=Tour

Sun Dec 19 Denver, CO
MarquisTheater

https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1E005B34AF8E29B5

2022 DATES:

MARYLAND DEATHFEST

BRUTAL ASSAULT FESTIVAL

Friday, Aug 12 Jaromer, Czech Republic

ALCATRAZ FESTIVAL

Saturday,  Aug 13 Kortrijk, Belgium 
https://www.alcatraz.be/en/tickets